Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber

Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber – I’m excited to share with you that my newest Christmas novel The Christmas Letters: A heartwarming, delicious holiday romance is available for pre-order in eBook now! Paperback and audiobook lovers, fear not! It will be available in all formats on October 11, 2022!

Sometimes it takes losing everything to find what we really need. From the USA Today bestselling author Coming Home for Christmas, with more than one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber and Jill Shalvis.

Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber

Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber

Elizabeth Holloway leaves her New York party at The Square, her glittering world shatters around her when her boyfriend of seven years drops the bombshell that he’s leaving her – at Christmas. She suddenly finds herself seven hundred miles from her home in the city, trudging through the snow, back at her childhood farm in the Great Smoky Mountains in an attempt to put her life back together.

Christmas In Seattle (mira): Amazon.co.uk: Debbie Macomber: 9780778303954: Books

However, she doesn’t expect to meet visitor Paul Dawson with his bright blue eyes and warm smile, shattering her resolve to focus on figuring out who she is and what she really wants in life.

When her mother is informed that they do not actually own the farm that has been in their family for generations, the news makes absolutely no sense to either of them. Nan married Elizabeth’s grandfather at that house, and they lived out their years there.

See Also  The Forgotten Letters Of Esther Durrant

But a stack of letters from Elizabeth’s grandmother will change everything she thought she knew about her family and cause a rift between her and Paul that she never saw coming.

Under the glow of Christmas trees and bunches of mistletoe, Elizabeth discovers more than she ever thought possible. Will the Christmas letters deprive her of everything she holds dear? Or will they be the biggest gift of the season?

A Turn In The Road; A Blossom Street #8 Novel

A heartwarming holiday escape that will have you rushing to your loved ones this Christmas. If you enjoyed the Christmas movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, urban romance, look no further! Sometimes it takes losing everything to find what we really need. From the USA Today bestselling author Coming Home for Christmas, with more than one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber and Jill Shalvis.

Elizabeth Holloway leaves her New York party at The Square, her glittering world shatters around her when her boyfriend of seven years drops the bombshell that he’s leaving her – at Christmas. She suddenly finds herself seven hundred miles from her home in the city, trudging through the snow, back at her childhood farm in the Great Smoky Mountains in an attempt to put her life back together.

However, she doesn’t expect to meet visitor Paul Dawson with his bright blue eyes and warm smile, shattering her resolve to focus on figuring out who she is and what she really wants in life.

See Also  _est_ Words 5 Letters

Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber

When her mother is informed that they do not actually own the farm that has been in their family for generations, the news makes absolutely no sense to either of them. Nan married Elizabeth’s grandfather at that house, and they lived out their years there.

Dear Santa By Debbie Macomber

But a stack of letters from Elizabeth’s grandmother will change everything she thought she knew about her family and cause a rift between her and Paul that she never saw coming.

Under the glow of Christmas trees and bunches of mistletoe, Elizabeth discovers more than she ever thought possible. Will the Christmas letters deprive her of everything she holds dear? Or will they be the biggest gift of the season?

A heartwarming holiday escape that will have you rushing to your loved ones this Christmas. If you enjoyed the Christmas movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, urban romance, look no further!

info
Devano Mahardika

Halo, Saya adalah penulis artikel dengan judul Christmas Letters Debbie Macomber yang dipublish pada October 3, 2022 di website Caipm

Artikel Terkait

web page hit counter